top of page

Weber - Concertino op. 26

Maestro Zubin Mehta and the Israel Philharmonic

Mozart - Clarinet Concerto

K. 622 in A Major.

Maestro Zubin Mehta

Israel Philharmonic.

Mozart - Clarinet Quintet in A Major K. 581 with Saida Bar-Lev, Sivan Maayani, Amir Van Der Hal and Emanuele Silvestri

Adagio from Brahms quintet with Vengerov, Rachlin, Spitzer & Maisky

Mendelssohn - Concertpiece No. 2 with Yevgeny Yehudin and the IPO

Beethoven Pastoral Christoph von Dohnányi Israel Philharmonic

J.Brahms - 5 Lieder

Aviram Reichert - Piano

Beethoven - Septet op. 20 in Eb Major
New Israeli Ensemble

Beethoven - Septet op. 20

New Israeli Ensemble

Schubert - Octet op. 166 in F Major

New Israeli Ensemble

Brahms - 5 Lieder

Aviram Reichert - Piano

Ron Selka Principal Clarinet

The Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

bottom of page