top of page

Mozart - Clarinet Concerto

K. 622 in A Major.

Maestro Zubin Mehta

Israel Philharmonic.

Adagio from Brahms quintet with Vengerov, Rachlin, Spitzer & Maisky

Brahms - 5 Lieder

Aviram Reichert - Piano

Ron Selka Principal Clarinet

The Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

Weber - Concertino op. 26

Maestro Zubin Mehta and the Israel Philharmonic

Mendelssohn - Concertpiece No. 2 with Yevgeny Yehudin and the IPO

Beethoven - Septet op. 20

New Israeli Ensemble

Mozart - Clarinet Quintet in A Major K. 581 with Saida Bar-Lev, Sivan Maayani, Amir Van Der Hal and Emanuele Silvestri

Beethoven Pastoral Christoph von Dohnányi Israel Philharmonic

Schubert - Octet op. 166 in F Major

New Israeli Ensemble

bottom of page